Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

WARRIOR RUN HIGH SCHOOL

Logo Title

Contact Us

Dr. Andrea Landis, Co-Principal
Phone: 570-649-5166 x4001
email: alandis@wrsd.org
 
Mr. Casey Magargle, Co-Principal
Phone: 570-649-5166 x4000
email: cmagargle@wrsd.org
 
Mr. Nate Butler, Athletic Director
Phone: 570-649-5166 x4007
email: nbutler@wrsd.org
 
Mr. Greg Watson, Asst. Athletic Director
Phone: 570-649-5166 x4007
email: gwatson@wrsd.org
 
Mrs. Michelle Thomas, HS Principal Secretary
Phone: 570-649-5166 x4002
email: mthomas@wrsd.org
 
Mrs. Tricia Shaffer, Guidance / Athletic Department Secretary
Phone: 570-649-5166 x4005
email:  tshaffer@wrsd.org
 
Mrs. Tena Lobos, Office/Attendance Secretary
Phone: 570-649-5166 x4009
email: tlobos@wrsd.org